Se presento el nuevo grupo de Thom Yorke integrado por Nigel Godrich, Flea, Joey Waronker, Mauro Refosco y este es lo que interpretaron:

01 “The Eraser”
02 “Analyze”
03 “The Clock
04 “Black Swan”
05 “Skip Divided”
06 “Atoms For Peace”
07 “And It Rained All Night”

08 “Harrowdown Hill”
09 “Cymbal Rush”
(Thom solo)
10 “Open The Floodgates” [NEW]
11 “Lotus Flower” [NEW]
12 “Skirting On The Surface” [NEW]
13 “Paperbag Writer”

14 “Judge, Jury, & Executioner” [NEW]
15 “The Hollow Earth”
16 “Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses”


“Open The Floodgates”

“Lotus Flower”

“Skirting On The Surface”

“Judge, Jury, & Executioner”

“Paperbag Writer”

“Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses”

“The Hollow Earth”

“Cymbal Rush”


ingles, musica